Safety Glasses 100% handmade in Germany

WHAT IS REALLY IMPORTANT? Health. More than ever. And who says that health protection shouldn't also be beautiful?

With SAFE EYES we have responsibly rethought the subject of PROTECTIVE EYEWEAR. Functional, aesthetic and flexible. So flexible that ONE pair of glasses becomes a versatile accessory depending on the purpose of use.

  • frames are ultralight and comfortable - approx. 8 grams
  • frames and protective shield made of high-quality materials for optimal visibility and durability
  • flexible use in everyday life, occupations and sports
  • unique interchangeable protective shield - eye protection/face protection/UV protection
  • high protective factor for the mucous membrane of the eyes
  • easy to clean and disinfect

CLEAR VIEW OF THINGS. If required the SAFE EYES models can be mounted with individual prescription lenses by an opticians.

The German eyewear label, MARKUS T, created SAFE EYES based on 20 years of KNOW HOW. With this innovation, we included the same passion for technical perfection and puristic design. Our products have been internationally recognized with numerous awards. More importantly, we love down-to-earth honesty – 100 % handmade in Germany. From the design to the sustainable manufacturing of the product to the shipping, we are extremely close to every detail. We have got the material and quality, literally in our hands.

* HANDMADE IN GERMANY also stands for our social responsibility. We accept this challenge and are ready to help, with your support. We will constantly give 20 percent of the SAFE EYES profits through monetary or product donations to regional and local organizations or initiatives. Click here for our current projects:

SAFE EYES on Facebook and SAFE EYES on Instagram

Schutzbrillen 100% handmade in Germany

WAS IST WIRKLICH WICHTIG? Gesundheit. Mehr denn je. Und wer sagt, dass Gesundheitsschutz nicht auch schön sein darf?

Mit SAFE EYES haben wir das Thema SCHUTZBRILLE verantwortungsvoll neu gedacht. Funktional, ästhetisch und flexibel. So flexibel, dass EINE Brille je nach Einsatzbereich zum wandlungsfähigen Accessoire wird.

UNSER STATEMENT: SCHUTZ IST SELBSTBEWUSSTER LIFESTYLE. Natürlich muss eine Schutzbrille in erster Linie einen Zweck erfüllen. Schutz bieten. SAFE EYES macht sicheren Schutz puristisch schön. Und setzt neue Maßstäbe im Tragekomfort.

  • Brillengestell ultraleicht und komfortabel – ca. 8 Gramm
  • hochwertige Materialien von Gestell und Schutzschild für optimale Sicht und Langlebigkeit
  • flexibler Einsatz in Alltag, Beruf und Sport
  • einzigartiges Wechselvisier– Augenschutz/Gesichtsschutz/UV-Schutz
  • reduziert die Übertragung von Viren und Bakterien über die Schleimhäute der Augen
  • einfache Reinigung und Desinfektion

SCHARFE SICHT AUF DIE DINGE. Die SAFE EYES Modelle können in individueller Sehstärke beim Augenoptiker verglast werden.

20 JAHRE KNOW HOW des deutschen Brillen-Labels MARKUS T stecken in SAFE EYES. Und damit die gleiche Leidenschaft für technische Perfektion und puristisches Design. International vielfach preisgekrönt. Vor allem aber lieben wir bodenständige Ehrlichkeit - 100 % handmade in Germany. Von der Idee über die nachhaltige Fertigung bis zum Versand sind wir nah dran und haben Material und Qualität sprichwörtlich in der Hand. 

* HANDMADE IN GERMANY steht auch für unsere soziale Verantwortung. Die nehmen wir ebenso gerne in die Hand und geben konsequent 20 Prozent des SAFE EYES Gewinns als Sach- oder Geldspende an gemeinnützige Initiativen ab. Hier geht’s zu unseren aktuellen Projekten:

SAFE EYES on Facebook und SAFE EYES on Instagram